Musings From MommyLand

Because sometimes there is more to Mommy…

Happy New Year!

on December 31, 2012

new yearI just wanted to take a minute and wish all of my readers a very Happy New Year!  I for one am very much looking forward to 2013 and whatever it may hold.  2012 has been sort of just an okay kind of year for us as a family as we have experienced some loss and had more than a couple major home issues, but in the grand scheme of things my little family is healthy and happy and together and that is what matters most.

I am approaching my one year blogiversary in January (it was one of new year goals last year to get a blog up and running) and after nearly a year, I am so happy to have found this outlet.  I don’t have a huge amount of followers or site visits, but I am very thankful for the ones I do have and the little community we form.

I hope that you all have a great start to 2013 however you may be spending it and I look forward to spending another year here with you!

Leave a Reply

