Musings From MommyLand

Because sometimes there is more to Mommy…

Wisemen, Music Legends, and Mr. Darcy Oh My!

on October 26, 2012

The past couple of weeks have been filled with frantic painting of small little wooden men and women to get some new stock/ideas in my Etsy Shop in time for Christmas.  When I first did this as a craft project for/with my kids, I never imagined just how far it would go.  Anyways, I am really excited about all of the listings I rolled out today and wanted to share here.  You can check out all the new stuff here at Makings From Mommyland.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Wisemen, Music Legends, and Mr. Darcy Oh My!

  1. […]  Just let me know so I can figure out shipping costs for you.  If you have seen any of my other posts on my peg people and have been thinking about maybe ordering some, now is the time!  Just let me […]

Leave a Reply

