Musings From MommyLand

Because sometimes there is more to Mommy…

RITA Winners Announced

on July 31, 2012

As promised, here is the link to the RITA winners which were given out last night.  It appears that I missed the mark on choosing the winner of the Regency Historical Romance Category, but I am okay with that.  The winner was………

Tessa Dare and her book A Night to Surrender.

Photo credit: Raphael Maglonzo via http://www.tessadare.com

As I said, I am in no way upset about this book being chosen the winner.  I really enjoy Tessa Dare’s books.  I actually had read all of her books before this one and am happy to see that she was recognized for her talent.

If you are looking for some new romance author’s, I would recommend that you take a look at the list of finalists in all of the categories.  You are sure to find something that you will enjoy.  The next time I am in need of a new book and don’t know where to look, I know I will be turning to this list for a suggestion.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

